Our long-term relationships have always been built on integrity, trust, and open communication.

Bonnie F. Rice
Book an appointment
Direct: 808-585-7782
Email: bonnie@thericepartnership.com

Orest Saikevych
Direct: 808-585-7789
Email: orest@thericepartnership.com

Sarah Bredhoff
Book an appointment
Direct: 808-446-8294
Email: sarah@thericepartnership.com

Ashley Wilken
Book an Appointment
Direct: 805-517-4036
Email: ashley@thericepartnership.com

Cathy Tajiri
Book an Appointment
Direct: 808-585-7786
Email:cathy@thericepartnership.com

Lia Young
Direct: 808-585-7788
Email: lia@thericepartnership.com

Send us a message

Honolulu Office
1099 Alakea Street, Suite 2510
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Main: 808-585-7788

California Office
1304 Santa Rosa Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Main: 805-517-4122

Maui Office
444 Hana Highway, Suite 203
Kahului, Hawaii 96732
Main: 808-446-8299

Copyright. The Rice Partnership. All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer       |       Privacy statement       |      Form CRS       |       Jobs

OAHU OFFICE 1099 Alakea Street, Suite 2510 • Honolulu, Hawaii 96813 T: 808.585.7788 | Map

MAUI OFFICE 444 Hana Highway, Suite 203 • Kahului, Hawaii 96732 T: 808.446.8299 | Map

CALIFORNIA OFFICE 1304 Santa Rosa Street • San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 T: 805.517.4122 | Map